CONTACT US

Rodyti daugiau

Forlifts sale and rent

Vilnius Office, Lithuania

Egidijus Gaigalas
E-mail: egidijus@paradis.lt
Mob. :+370 612 25331

Paulius Skuja
E-mail: paulius@paradis.lt
Tel. (8-5) 264 08 13, Mob. +370 686 07621

 

Kaunas Office, Lithuania

Tautvydas Grabauskas
E-mail: tautvydas@paradis.lt
Tel. (8-37) 45 29 42, Mob. +370 610 71668

 

Klaipėda Office, Lithuania

Dalia Šiaškuvienė
E-mail: klaipeda@paradis.lt
Mob. +37069845569

 

Riga Office, Latvia 

SIA Paradis Lifts
Mežapurva iela 21, Rīga, LV-1064
E-mail: info@paradis.lv
tel.: +371 25440044

 

Forlifts repair and spare parts

Kaunas Office 

Elonas Aleksandravičius
E-mail: elonas@paradis.lt
Tel. (8-37) 45 29 42 Fax. (8-37) 35 40 78
Mob. +370 686 33536

Marius Vainauskas
E-mail: marius.v@paradis.lt
Tel. (8-37) 45 29 42 Fax. (8-37) 35 40 78
Mob. +370 614 78255

 

Vilnius Office 

Paulius Skuja
E-mail: paulius@paradis.lt
Tel. (8-5) 264 08 13, Fax. (8-5) 264 08 73,
Mob. +370 686 07621

Julius Buitvydas
E-mail: vilnius@paradis.lt
Tel. (8-5) 264 08 13, Mob. +370 630 01392

 

Klaipėda Office 

Dalia Šiaškuvienė
E-mail: klaipeda@paradis.lt
Mob. +37069845569

 

“Paradis”, Ltd

Kaunas Office and HQ
Draugystės st. 19, LT-51230 Kaunas, Lithuania
Tel. (8-37) 45 29 42, Fax. (8-37) 35 40 78
E-mail: paradis@paradis.lt

Vilnius Office
V.A. Graičiūno st. 32, LT-02241 Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel. (8-5) 264 08 13, Fax. (8-5) 264 08 73
E-mail: vilnius@paradis.lt

Klaipėda Office
Akmenų st. 10, LT-92347 Klaipėda, Lithuania
Mob. (8-69) 84 55 69, Mob. (8-61) 11 17 42
E-mail: klaipeda@paradis.lt

 

SIA “Paradis Lifts”

Riga
Mežapurva iela 21, Rīga, LV-1064,
tel. no. : +371 25440044,
info@paradis.lv