KONTAKTAI

Rodyti daugiau

Krautuvų prekyba, nuoma

Vilniaus regione
Egidijus Gaigalas
El. paštas: egidijus@paradis.lt
Mob. :+370 612 25331

Paulius Skuja
El. paštas: paulius@paradis.lt
Tel. (8-5) 264 08 13, Mob. +370 686 07621

Kauno regione

Tautvydas Grabauskas
El. paštas: tautvydas@paradis.lt
Tel. (8-37) 45 29 42, Mob. +370 610 71668

Klaipėdos regione

Egidijus Kazlauskis
El. paštas: egidijus.kazlauskis@paradis.lt
Tel. (8-46) 34 11 22, Mob. +37061111742

 

Krautuvų servisas ir atsarginės dalys

Kauno regione

Marius Vainauskas
El. paštas: marius.v@paradis.lt
Tel. (8-37) 45 29 42 Fax. (8-37) 35 40 78
Mob. +370 686 33536

Vilniaus regione

Paulius Skuja
El. paštas: paulius@paradis.lt
Tel. (8-5) 264 08 13, Fax. (8-5) 264 08 73,
Mob. +370 686 07621

Valentas Lučkovskis
El. paštas: vilnius@paradis.lt
Tel. (8-5) 264 08 13, Mob. +370 630 01392

Klaipėdos regione

Egidijus Kazlauskis
El. paštas: egidijus.kazlauskis@paradis.lt
Tel. (8-46) 34 11 22, Mob. +37061111742

 

UAB „Paradis“

Kaunas
Draugystės g. 19, Lt-51230 Kaunas
Tel. (8-37) 45 29 42, Fax. (8-37) 35 40 78
El. paštas: paradis@paradis.lt

UAB „Paradis“ Vilniaus fil.
V.A. Graičiūno g. 32, LT-02241 Vilnius
Tel. (8-5) 264 08 13, Fax. (8-5) 264 08 73
El. paštas: vilnius@paradis.lt

UAB „Paradis“ Klaipėdos fil.
Vilniaus pl. 8, LT-94105 Klaipėda
Tel. (8-46) 34 11 22, Fax. (8-46) 34 11 24
El. paštas: klaipeda@paradis.lt